Case Administrator Assignments

Akron
Name Digits Additional Duties Judge Phone Email Address
Kathleen Deger 00-29 Judge Alan M. Koschik 330-252-6125 Kathleen_Deger@ohnb.uscourts.gov
Brenda Heminger 30-64
  • ECRO
Judge Alan M. Koschik 330-252-6129 Brenda_Heminger@ohnb.uscourts.gov
Stephanie Pete 65-99
  • ECRO
Judge Alan M. Koschik 330-252-6139 Stephanie_Pete@ohnb.uscourts.gov
Canton
Name Digits Additional Duties Judge Phone Email Address
Lynn Baldwin 0, 1, 4, 22, 32, 42, 52
  • ECRO
Judge Russ Kendig 330-458-2479 Lynn_Baldwin@ohnb.uscourts.gov
Vickie Wayman 3, 5, 9, 62, 72, 82, 92 Judge Russ Kendig 330-458-2431 Vickie_Wayman@ohnb.uscourts.gov
Diane Haidet 6, 7, 8, 02, 12 Judge Russ Kendig 330-458-2439 Diane_Haidet@ohnb.uscourts.gov
Cleveland
Name Digits Additional Duties Judge Phone Email Address
Nikita Brown Speed 00-17 (216) 615-4307 Nikita_Brown_Speed@ohnb.uscourts.gov
Amanda Threatt 18-35 (216) 615-4303 Amanda_Threatt@ohnb.uscourts.gov
Michael Gaughan 36-54 (216) 615-4323 Michael_Gaughan@ohnb.uscourts.gov
Cindy Illencik 55-73 (216) 615-4312 Cindy_Illencik@ohnb.uscourts.gov
Leslie Smith 74-87
  • ECRO for Judge Harris
(216) 615-4410 Leslie_I_Smith@ohnb.uscourts.gov
Erick Jones 88-99
  • Automation Support
  • ECRO for Judge Morgenstern-Clarren
  • ECRO for Judge Price Smith
  • Team Leader
(216) 615-4319 Erick_Jones@ohnb.uscourts.gov
Toledo
Name Digits Additional Duties Judge Phone Email Address
Sherry Heyman 2, 3 (419) 213-5604 Sherry_Heyman@ohnb.uscourts.gov
Dan Zemens 0,1 (419) 213-5605
Michelle Kneisel 4, 5
  • ECRO
(419) 213-5603 Michelle_Kneisel@ohnb.uscourts.gov
Amy Nagley 6, 7
  • ECRO
(419) 213-5619 Amy_Nagley@ohnb.uscourts.gov
Samantha Krieger 8, 9 (419) 213-5618
Youngstown
Name Digits Additional Duties Judge Phone Email Address
Michelle Bokros 0, 4, 8
  • ECRO
Judge Kay Woods (330) 742-0912 Michelle_Bokros@ohnb.uscourts.gov
Betsy Faunda 1, 3, 7, 59, 69, 79, 89, 99 Judge Kay Woods (330) 742-0910
Kelly Migletz 2, 5, 6, 09, 19, 29, 39, 49 Judge Kay Woods (330) 742-0908 Kelly_Migletz@ohnb.uscourts.gov