Local Bar Associations and Lawyer Directory

Akron Bar Association: http://www.akronbar.org
Allen County Bar Association: http://www.allencountyohiobar.com
Ashland County Bar Association: http://www.ashlandlawlibrary.org/ashlandbar.htm
Ashtabula County Bar Association: http://www.ashtabulacountybar.com
Auglaize County Lawyer Directory: http://lawyers.justia.com/lawyers/ohio/auglaize-county
Carroll County Lawyer Directory: http://lawyers.justia.com/lawyers/ohio/carroll-county
Cleveland Metropolitan Bar Association: http://www.clemetrobar.org
Columbiana County Bar Association: http://www.columbianacountybar.com
Crawford County Bar Association: http://lawyers.justia.com/lawyers/ohio/crawford-county
Defiance County Lawyer Directory: http://lawyers.justia.com/lawyers/ohio/defiance-county
Erie County Bar Association: http://erieohiolawyers.org
Federal Bar Association – Northern District of Ohio http://www.fba-ndohio.org
Findlay-Hancock County Bar Association: http://www.fhcba.org
Fulton County Lawyer Directory: http://lawyers.justia.com/lawyers/ohio/fulton-county
Geauga County Bar Association: http://www.geaugabar.org
Hardin County Lawyer Directory: http://lawyers.justia.com/lawyers/ohio/hardin-county
Henry County Bar Association: http://www.henrycountybar.org
Holmes County Bar Association: http://www.holmescountybar.org
Huron County Bar Association: http://www.huroncountybar.org
Lake County Bar Association: http://www.lcba-ohio.org
Lorain County Lawyer Directory: http://lawyers.justia.com/lawyers/ohio/lorain-county
Lucas County Bar Association: https://sites.google.com/site/lucascountybarassociation
Mahoning County Bar Association: http://www.mahoningbar.org
Marion County Lawyer Directory: http://lawyers.justia.com/lawyers/ohio/marion-county
Medina County Bar Association: http://www.medinabar.org
Mercer County Lawyer Directory: http://lawyers.justia.com/lawyers/ohio/mercer-county
Ottawa County Bar Association : http://www.ocbalaw.org
Paulding County Lawyer Directory: http://lawyers.justia.com/lawyers/ohio/paulding-county
Portage County Bar Association: http://portagebar.org/index.htm
Putnam County Lawyer Directory: http://lawyers.justia.com/lawyers/ohio/putnam-county
Richland County Lawyer Directory: http://lawyers.justia.com/lawyers/ohio/richland-county
Sandusky County Lawyer Directory: http://lawyers.justia.com/lawyers/ohio/sandusky-county
Seneca County Lawyer Directory: http://lawyers.justia.com/lawyers/ohio/seneca-county
Stark County Bar Association: http://www.starkctybar.com
Toledo Bar Association: http://www.toledobar.org
Trumbull County Bar Association: http://www.tcba.net
Tuscarawas County Bar Association: http://www.tuscbar.com
Van Wert County Lawyer Directory: http://lawyers.justia.com/lawyers/ohio/van-wert-county
Wayne County Bar Association: http://waynecountybarassociation.com
Williams County Lawyer Directory: http://lawyers.justia.com/lawyers/ohio/williams-county
Wood County Bar Association: http://www.woodcobarassociation.org
Wyandot County Lawyer Directory: http://lawyers.justia.com/lawyers/ohio/wyandot-county